A Little Update

It’s probably not news that I haven’t been very active on here in the last couple of weeks, but boy, has it been a busy couple of weeks. For starters, I was finishing my freshman year of college with exams and such (on which I got an “A” and two “B”s, in case you were wondering) and packing up and moving out of my dorm, which was all very surreal. I felt weirdly attached to my dorm when I started packing everything up. I mean, I spent the last ten months saying that I couldn’t wait to get out of there, but then when the time came I was a little sad about it. I think it’s because I know I’ll probably never have an experience like living in a dorm again, as it was somewhere between living in the Big Brother house and competing in the Hunger Games. Regardless, I am all moved out now and back home. So that’s that. You’re all caught up now.

Leave a Reply

