Friday’s Fascinations: 10 Things Edition

We have made it to the end of ten things week. I thought, then, to end this lovely little series of mine, that I would make a list of ten of my favorite things. So these are a few of my favorite things.

  • Theatre
  • The nighttime stars
  • The musicals Pippin and Sunday in the Park with George
  • My friends (the Spicycats) and my family
  • Dessert. Particularly Ben and Jerry’s Milk and Cookies ice cream
  • New York City
  • Entertainment Writing
  • Sparkly/meaningful jewelry, like my high school class ring
  • The Harry Potter series
  • Roses

So those are ten of my favorite things. I hope you’ve enjoyed ten things week as much as I have. Until next week though, have a lovely week!

One thought on “Friday’s Fascinations: 10 Things Edition

Leave a Reply

